ASID Illinois Board of Directors 2018-2019


Left back row
Sarah Guzek, Allied ASID, Communications Director 2017-2019
Joan Kaufman, FASID, Past Chapter President 2012-2013
Armando Uriostegui, Student ASID, Student Representative to the Board
John Cialone, ASID, Chapter President 2018-2019
Ken Walker, ASID Industry Partner, Finance Director 2017-2019
Susan Sissman, Allied ASID, Membership Director 2016-2018
Janel Hyland, Chapter Administrator
Front row:
Jase Frederick, ASID, Past President 2016-2017
Kathy Casa, Allied ASID, Membership Director 2018-2020
Ann Marie Del Monico, Allied ASID, President Elect 2018-2019
Meahgan Pearson, Allied ASID, Professional Development Director 2017-2019
Francesca Anderson, Allied ASID, At-Large Director 2018-2020
Lidija Lillie, Allied ASID, Student Representative to the Board 2017-2018