Welcome our 2017-2018 ASID Illinois Board of Directors!

ASID Illinois 2017-2018 Board of Directors

President Cynthia C. Smith, Allied ASID 

President-Elect John Cialone, ASID

Director-at-Large Ann Marie Del Monico, Allied ASID

Financial Director Ken Walker, ASID Industry Partner

Membership Director Susan Sissman, Allied ASID

Professional Development Director Meahgan Wallace-Pearson, Allied ASID

Communication Director Sarah Guzek, Allied ASID

Student Board Representative Aija Rozentāls, Student ASID (Not Shown)